Driven by people.


DI Christopher Trummer

CEO, Co-Founder and President

Jakob Hohenberger

CFO/COO, Co-Founder and Director

Dr. Chris Tame

VP, Head of Drug Discovery

Dr. Rosa Cookson

Head of Chemical Biology

Dr. Andrew Potterton

Head of Technology Platform

Dr. Adam Yip

Head of Exploratory

Dr. Agnieszka Konopacka

Head of Biology

Board of Directors and Advisory

Dr. Peter Ho
Board Director

Karel Kubias
Board Director

Dr. James Field
Board Director

Dr. John Harling

Chair of the Sc. Advisory Board

Former Senior Sc. Director at GSK